القائمة الرئيسية

الصفحات

[LastPost]جديد المواضيع

أكثر من 60 كورس مقدم من منصتاي Eduonix / Udemy لفترة محدودة فسارعوا بالاستفادة الآن


السلام عليكم ورحمة الله تعالى وبركاته متابعينا الكرام في كل مكان في هدا الموضوع سنقدم لكم أكثر من 60 كورس مقدم من منصتاي Eduonix / Udemy لفترة محدودة فسارعوا بالاستفادة الآن. هده الدورات في عدة مجالات واختصاصات هي الان متاحة بشكل مجاني لكن العرض محدود وسينتهي بعد عدة ساعات او ايام فسارعو للاستفادة. بالتوفيق للجميع. 

أكثر من 60 كورس مقدم من منصتاي Eduonix / Udemy لفترة محدودة فسارعوا بالاستفادة الآن



أكثر من 60 كورس مقدم من منصتاي Eduonix / Udemy لفترة محدودة فسارعوا بالاستفادة الآن


[English] 0h 53m Public Relations: Speak Effectively at Press Conferences https://www.udemy.com/.../how-to-speak-at-a-press.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 0h 58m Presentation Skills: Give a Great New Business Pitch https://www.udemy.com/.../how-to-give-a-new-business.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 0h 53m Personal Communication-Introduce Yourself With Confidence https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-introduce-yourself/... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 29h 12m Leadership: You Can Speak Like a Leader https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-speak-like-a-leader/... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 0h 40m Teacher Training - How to Teach Online - Remote Teaching 1Hr https://www.udemy.com/.../teacher-training-how-to.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 21m Home Workout Habits in 10 Min - Fitness for Busy-Lazy People https://www.udemy.com/.../home-workout-habits-10.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 7h 51m Complete Willpower Course - Build Self Control & Good Habits https://www.udemy.com/.../complete-willpower-course.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 14h 9m The Complete IT Job Search Course - Land Your Dream IT Job https://www.udemy.com/.../the-complete-it-job-search.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[German] 8h 26m Die große Kryptowährungen Masterclass - Das Komplettpaket https://www.udemy.com/.../kryptowahrungen-masterclass.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 3h 0m Passive Income - 3 Steady Passive Business Models (A-Z) https://www.udemy.com/.../passive-income-steady.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 5m Transition from Waterfall to Agile Strategies https://www.udemy.com/.../the-transition-from.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 12m Focus Mastery: Focus 100% On Your Goals & Kill Distractions https://www.udemy.com/.../productivity-hacks-to.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 4h 9m Complete Google Slides Course - Create Stunning Slides https://www.udemy.com/.../complete-google-slides.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 7h 30m Responsive Web Development with HTML5 & CSS3 For Beginners https://freebiesglobal.com/responsive-web-development... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 25m Gann Fan Trading Ninja: DIY Technical Analysis Certification https://www.udemy.com/course/gann-fan/?couponCode=1JAN21 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 6h 43m Ethereum & Litecoin CryptoCurrency Course (2 Course Bundle) https://www.udemy.com/course/ethereum-litecoin-bundle/... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 3h 38m Search Engine Optimization Complete Specialization Course https://www.udemy.com/.../search-engine-optimization.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 2h 20m Agile Kanban: Kanban for Software Development Teams https://www.udemy.com/course/agile-kanban/... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 34m Communicate to Win and Influence https://www.udemy.com/.../communicate-to-win-and.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 0h 35m IB Chemistry (SL) - Part 4

[English] 2h 24m IP Addressing and Subnetting - Zero to Hero https://www.udemy.com/course/ip-addressing-zero-to-hero/... 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 12h 6m Practical Cisco Networking Labs in Cisco Packet Tracer https://www.udemy.com/.../practical-cisco-networking.../... 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 2h 1m Scrum Fundamentals for Scrum Master and Agile Projects- 2020 https://www.udemy.com/course/scrum-genman/... 1 Day left at this price!

[Spanish] 3h 30m Machine Learning en Python y MATLAB: mapas auto-organizados https://www.udemy.com/.../machine-learning-en-python.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[Arabic] 9h 19m PRIMAVERA P6 (Project PLAN+UPDATE+CONTROL) Arabic بريمافيرا https://www.udemy.com/.../primavera-p6-pmp.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[Arabic] 0h 34m Psychology of successful career سيكولوجية بناء الكارير hmli https://www.udemy.com/.../psychology-of-successful.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[Arabic] 2h 24m How to Motivate Employees (So That Productivity Increases)! https://www.udemy.com/.../how-to-motivate-employees.../... 1 Day left at this price!

[Arabic] 22h 31m The Complete Financial Analyst Training & Investing Course https://www.udemy.com/.../the-complete-financial.../... 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 23h 55m The Complete Cryptocurrency Course: More than 5 Courses in 1 https://www.udemy.com/.../the-complete-cryptocurrency.../... 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 15h 48m The Complete Personal Finance Course: Save,Protect,Make More https://www.udemy.com/.../the-complete-personal.../... 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 0h 59m How to Make Passive Income With Bitcoin Lending https://www.udemy.com/.../how-to-make-passive-income.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 8h 52m The Complete Business Plan Course (Includes 50 Templates) https://www.udemy.com/.../the-complete-business-plan.../... 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 18h 22m The Complete YouTube Course by YouTubers with 100mn+ Views https://www.udemy.com/.../the-complete-youtube-course.../... 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 27h 10m Video Production Masterclass: Complete Video Camera Course https://www.udemy.com/.../video-production.../... 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 1h 16m Quantity Surveying Templates for Effective Cost Management https://www.udemy.com/.../quantity-surveying.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 0h 57m Become an UltraLearner: The #1 Study Framework for Success https://www.udemy.com/.../become-a-superlearner.../... 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 1h 24m Learning Strategies & Boost Memory Made Simple (2020) https://www.udemy.com/.../how-to-learn-faster-and.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 0h 43m Color Correction & Grading with Adobe Premiere Pro 2020 https://www.udemy.com/.../color-correction-grading.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 10h 51m Artificial Neural Networks (ANN) with Keras in Python and R https://www.udemy.com/.../deep-learning-with-keras.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 0h 52m Video Editing with Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2020 for Beginners https://www.udemy.com/.../video-editing-with-adobe.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 10h 36m Financial Analysis and Financial Modeling using MS Excel https://www.udemy.com/.../excel-for-financial.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 4h 28m Data Visualization in Excel: All Excel Charts and Graphs https://www.udemy.com/.../data-visualization-in-excel.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 6h 11m Logistic Regression in R Studio

[Spanish] 5h 45m Crear un sitio web de Real Estate con UIKit https://www.udemy.com/.../crear-un-sitio-web-de-real.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 2h 56m Penetration Test Skills : Ethical Hacking https://www.udemy.com/course/penetration-skills/... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 5h 54m Xamarin Android in C# and Firebase

[English] 7h 56m Guided Mindfulness Meditation For Good Sleep & Insomnia https://www.udemy.com/.../guided-mindfulness.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 12m How to Manage by Delegating (So You Can Achieve Your Goals)! https://www.udemy.com/.../how-to-manage-by-delegating.../... 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 0h 42m Computer Skills for Parents to Teach their Kids https://www.udemy.com/.../computer-skills-for-parents.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 7m Agile Metrics: Elevate Team Agility with Scrum Reporting https://www.udemy.com/course/agile-metrics/... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 6h 15m Zero to Hero in Microsoft Excel: Complete Excel guide 2021 https://www.udemy.com/.../excel-quick-start-guide.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 7h 31m Local Lead Generation Rank & Rent: The A-Z Definitive Guide https://www.udemy.com/.../local-lead-generation-rank.../... 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 1h 7m Chinese for Beginners: Mandarin Learning course https://www.udemy.com/.../chinese-for-beginners.../... 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 5h 12m Easy learning C++ for beginners

[English] 1h 32m Learn 24 Ways to Make Money Online with Your Smartphone! https://www.udemy.com/.../make-money-with-your.../... 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 28h 37m Workplace Communication: You Can Speak Up at Meetings! $13.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-speak-up-at-meetings/... 4 Days left at this price!
==============

Eduonix Course:


*****************************
إنظم إلينا لتستفيد:
📌رابط المساعدة فالتقديم: https://www.moustajadate-taalim.info/p/blog-page_10.html

🔥اخر المنح المعلنة : https://tinyurl.com/y5cdcuxx

💯للانظمام الينا والتوصل بجديد المنح الدراسية:
📌قناتنا على اليوتوب:
📌صفحتنا على التلغرام:
📌مجموعتنا للمنح على الفيسبوك:
📌صفحتنا على الفيسبوك للمنح:
📌صفحتنا على انستغرام : 
@said_elhas
🔸تحضير لاختبارات اللغة الانجليزية : https://t.me/english_toefl_ielts_preparation
🔸للحصول على دورات وشهادات مجانية: https://t.me/courses_with_certificates
🔹للتوصل بجديد المنح الدراسية الممولة بالكامل : https://t.me/newscholarships 
  
بالتوفيق للجميع❤️

تعليقات